Delete Users

To delete Storyteller users:

  1. In the Storyteller Administration Portal, click User Management and select Users.
    For information on how to access the Admin Portal, see the About the Administration Portal article.
  2. Search for and locate the user you want to edit.
    You can use the search bar at the top of the page or the pagination at the bottom of the page to navigate through the Storyteller users in your instance.
  3. Click the delete icon () at the end of the user's row.
  4. Click OK in the confirmation window.