Edit Users

To edit existing Blueprint users:

  1. In the Administration Portal, click User Management and select Users.
    For information on how to access the Admin Portal, see the About the Administration Portal article.
  2. Search for and locate the user you want to edit. You can use the search bar at the top of the page or the pagination at the bottom of the page to navigate through the Blueprint users in your instance.
    Once located, click the user's username.
  3. Change all desired settings.
    To change the password, click Change Password, enter the new password, then click OK.
    To assign the user a group, click Assign Groups, select the desired group(s), and click OK. For more information on Groups, see the Assign Users to Groups article.
    To delete a group, click the corresponding delete icon.
  4. When completed modifying the user, click Save.
Group membership changes take effect immediately. Clicking Cancel does not undo the changes.