Blueprint review notifications provide your users with information and reminders at key moments.
To take advantage of review notifications, email settings must be configured correctly and users must have an associated email address. Notifications are not sent to users who do not have an email address associated with their account.
Blueprint offers the following review email notifications:
- Review Start: A review notification is sent to all review participants when a review is started.
- Review Close: A review notification is sent to all review participants when a review is closed.
- Review Participant Removal: A review notification is sent to the user when the user is removed from a review.
- Review Role Change: A review notification is sent to the user when the user’s role in the review is changed.
For information on enabling review notifications, see the Configure Review Notifications article.