Delete Role Assignments

To delete project role assignments for groups in Storyteller:

  1. Click Projects in the Storyteller Administration Portal.
    For information on how to access the Admin Portal, see the About the Administration Portal article.
  2. In the Manage Projects page displayed, locate and select the project you want to delete role assignments for.
  3. Expand the project's Manage Access tab.
  4. To delete a single role assignment, select the radial button for the Group you want to delete role assignments for and then click the delete icon () at the end of its row.
  5. To delete multiple role assignments, select the radial buttons for the Groups you want to delete role assignments for and then click the delete icon () in the upper-right corner of the table.