Delete Groups

To delete Groups in Storyteller:

  1. In the Storyteller Administration Portal, click User Management and select Groups.
    For information on how to access the Admin Portal, see the About the Administration Portal article.
  2. Search for and locate the Group you want to delete. You can use the search bar at the top of the page or the pagination at the bottom of the page to navigate through the Groups in your instance.
  3. To delete a single group, click the delete icon () at the end of its row in the table.
    To delete multiple groups, select the checkbox next tot he names of all the groups you want to delete, then click the delete icon () in the upper-right corner of the table.