Add Unauthorized Artifacts to a Review
When an artifact you don’t have permissions to is already in the Review – whether because you added it and permissions have changed, or because another manager added it – you’ll continue to see it as a line item. It will stay in the Review when you activate it, and you are also able to delete it, if desired.
When adding a Sealed Baseline to the Review, any artifacts you do not have the appropriate permissions for will also be added. The artifact is displayed as “unauthorized” to you but will be fully visible to other users.
When adding a Collection to a Review, any artifacts you do not have the appropriate permissions for will not be added. The rest of the Collection will be added.