Using Blueprint When a Workflow is Enabled

Anytime there is an active Workflow in Storyteller, the project and its artifacts will be read-only in Blueprint.

Blueprint users will continue to be able to access the following features on these read-only projects:

  • Document Generation
  • Office Export (Excel and Visio only)
  • Version Compare
  • Trace Matrix
  • Comments on Artifacts via Discussions

If the Workflow is de-activated, the project will once again become accessible in Blueprint.